Term Dates

 

TERM DATES – ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 -2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Last school day will be Tuesday 13th July 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021 – Inset Days – staff only

Monday 6th September 2021 – Year 7 & Year 12 only

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Students return to school (not year 12)

Wednesday 8th September 2021 – Year 12 return to school

Inset/Deanery Day – Friday 22nd October 2021 (no students in school)

Half term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Friday 26th November 2021 - Occasional day

Tuesday 21st December 2021 – last day of the Autumn term

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – spring term commences

Half term – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 – last day of the Spring term

EASTER HOLIDAY – Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Summer term commences

Monday 2nd May 2022 – May bank holiday

Half term – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2021

Thursday 14th July 2022 – Secondary transfer day

Friday 15th July 2022 – last day of summer term

SUMMER HOLIDAY – Monday 18th July 2022 to Wednesday 31st August 2022 (tbc)

 

St. Michael's Catholic High School

  • High Elms Lane,
  • Garston,
  • Watford,
  • Hertfordshire
  • WD25 0SS