Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term:

Thursday 3rd September                                                     Inset day – staff only

Friday 4th September                                                           Inset day – staff only

Monday 7th September                                                       Year 7 Induction Day & Year 12 Induction Morning

Tuesday 8th September                                                        Autumn Term commences for Year 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13

Wednesday 9th September                                                  Autumn Term begins Year 12

Friday 23rd October                                                             Inset Day – staff only

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October                    Half Term

Friday 27th November                                                         Occasional day – school closed to all

Monday 21st Dec – Friday 1st January 2021                    Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term:

Monday 4th January                                                          Spring term begins

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February               Half Term

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April                             Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term:

Monday 12th April                                                               Summer term begins

Monday 3rd May                                                                  Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June                                  Half term

Thursday 8th July                                                               Secondary Transfer day

Friday 16th July (TBC) – Wednesday 1st Sept                  Summer holiday

(Provisional return date)

 

 

 

St. Michael's Catholic High School

  • High Elms Lane,
  • Garston,
  • Watford,
  • Hertfordshire
  • WD25 0SS